Is it the best? You tell us…

I’m posting this recipe on the advice of my friend Koree, so if it’s terrible just send me a message and I’ll give you her email address. Just kidding Koree! 🙂 I have been wanting to try this, but haven’t gotten around to it yet. The title if the recipe is “Best Broccoli of Your Life”, and while this is a bold claim, I’m told it holds true…and considering she’s not much of a veggie lover, I’m inclined to believe her! I will definitely be trying it by this weekend at the latest, but let me know what you think in the meantime! It’s a long post on the website, so I’m just going to give you the link.

This entry was posted in Recipe ideas. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Is it the best? You tell us…

  1. tabitha says:

    Yum! We just had roasted broccoli for dinner too! I am doing the Ideal Protein diet so I have been getting creative with my veggies…another good one is cutting up cauliflower and putting it in a ziploc with a bit of EVOO to coat it, put it on a baking dish and roast it with a little spice of your choice (I used Mrs Dash table blend). After about 15-20 minutes you have cauliflower popcorn 🙂

Leave a Reply

