I think I did it!

Okay…after several delays, I think I managed to record and upload a video of the exercsies for this week’s workout! Sorry about the delay…now that I know how to work the video camera, YouTube, and know where my exercise ball is, things should go much smoother 🙂

Click here to view the video

I definitely cut off my head, but I don’t think it takes away any of the demonstrations! You will also notice at the end how weak my core has become after just a week of neglect…

PLEASE PLEASE give me feedback on this one and let me know if it helps, because it takes some time to do. If people are using the videos, I am thrilled to keep doing them, but if no one finds them useful, I will stop posting them. Thanks so much everyone!

This entry was posted in Weekly workouts. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I think I did it!

  1. Tabitha says:

    LOVE IT! Very helpful 🙂 I also can’t help but be excited that one of the doggies make an appearance!!!

    Thanks Dawn!

    • Dawn Whiting says:

      Thanks Tabitha, I’m so glad you liked it! And that was Reese-I couldn’t help but laugh when I saw his cameo either. He’s going to expect a share of all my earnings, I have no doubt 😉

  2. Dad says:

    great Dawn, now I know what you are talking about in the text. You didn’t keep Reese/Rocco? attention very long. lol

  3. shawn says:

    Awesome job Dawn! We would love to see more. I had to run and get Johna to show her the video…thanx so much for the motivation. Love ya.

  4. Dad says:

    I try this again, the first comment didn’t post. I thought it was great. Now I can understand exactly what you are talking about in the text. Rocco/Reese (not sure who) didn’t seem too impressed though.

  5. Kels says:

    Zoe watched this with me on my phone and she was definitely excited about the “puppy”. Great instructions and you did them quickly and fluidly which is probably not easy to do–can’t wait to see more. You’re a natural at this; keep them coming!

Leave a Reply

